Victims’ stories take center stage as Congress debates DACA

Published on February 14, 2018

Lawmakers begin a week of open-ended debate on immigration reform as the families of victims of illegal immigrants have their voices heard on the issue.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Queer Anarchist Punk February 14, 2018
    2. Baron Yamamoto February 14, 2018
    3. mithereal February 14, 2018
    4. SANTA MUERTE February 14, 2018
    5. Jj Johnson February 14, 2018
    6. DivisionAgent 002 February 14, 2018
    7. Elaine Fortune February 14, 2018
    8. Jesus Lopez February 14, 2018
    9. Mike M February 14, 2018
    10. Mike M February 14, 2018
    11. Ningen February 14, 2018
    12. vatocarls February 14, 2018
    13. scrumsey February 14, 2018
    14. Pete V February 14, 2018
    15. davidslifestuff February 14, 2018
    16. Adriana Guillen February 14, 2018
    17. 3rd bomb February 14, 2018
    18. Big Wasabi February 14, 2018
    19. george bush February 14, 2018
    20. Hell Raiser February 14, 2018
    21. James Cooper February 14, 2018
    22. jlwftl February 14, 2018
    23. Silverio Cordero February 14, 2018
    24. Marsha Maxberry February 14, 2018
    25. Dorian Shades of gray February 14, 2018
    26. Chad Rushing February 14, 2018
    27. rosie her February 14, 2018
    28. Thyalwaysseek February 14, 2018
    29. johnny james February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"