Tucker: Obama believed Trump was a Russian spy

Published on February 14, 2018

Does a president have the right to deny an incoming president intel? The Russian dossier is baseless. Rep. Ron DeSantis sounds off and believes Susan Rice has much to explain. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Donald Kasper February 14, 2018
    2. George Applegate February 14, 2018
    3. Debunked February 14, 2018
    4. dean counts February 14, 2018
    5. AlfredoBodega February 14, 2018
    6. Cheryl Cooper February 14, 2018
    7. Barrack Obozo February 14, 2018
    8. Fludderlumpagoose Thethird February 14, 2018
    9. wahoo wahoo February 14, 2018
    10. Bryan Lopez February 14, 2018
    11. 12 Volts February 14, 2018
    12. Estaban De La Vega February 14, 2018
    13. Lightwish Light February 14, 2018
    14. Ron Chenault February 14, 2018
    15. Go BIG or go home February 14, 2018
    16. Stjepan Blagaj February 14, 2018
    17. fondoftheduh February 14, 2018
    18. Marcus February 14, 2018
    19. sweenigami February 14, 2018
    20. 卐mysterious stranger卐 February 14, 2018
    21. Master Chief 00117 February 14, 2018
    22. afrose71 February 14, 2018
    23. No Nonsense Norseman February 14, 2018
    24. submarelime February 14, 2018
    25. Joseph Blair February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"