Trump lawyer says he paid Stormy Daniels out of own pocket

Published on February 14, 2018

Michael Cohen says he paid $130,000 out of his own pocket to the porn star; chief national correspondent Ed Henry reports from Washington.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Jack Frost Jack Frost February 14, 2018
    2. Samuel Hamilton February 14, 2018
    3. Thyalwaysseek February 14, 2018
    4. MAX MANUS February 14, 2018
    5. Freddy Travale February 14, 2018
    6. Freddy Travale February 14, 2018
    7. MAX MANUS February 14, 2018
    8. Jin Kazama February 14, 2018
    9. TRUMP CRIME FAMILY February 14, 2018
    10. eltanin awry February 14, 2018
    11. Joyce S. February 14, 2018
    12. srhjon07 February 14, 2018
    13. C. S. February 14, 2018
    14. FreeEarCandy February 14, 2018
    15. Tim Newman February 14, 2018
    16. Adam J February 14, 2018
    17. System Servers February 14, 2018
    18. l chen February 14, 2018
    19. krazy bzs February 14, 2018
    20. Adam Lieh February 14, 2018
    21. wild cat February 14, 2018
    22. mtw87 February 14, 2018
    23. Jack Daniel February 14, 2018
    24. Rabinowitz Shekelstein February 14, 2018
    25. californiahummus February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"