Trump administration says Dems’ FISA memo needs revision

Published on February 10, 2018

Political panel reacts on ‘America’s News HQ.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Purpurowy Diaboł February 10, 2018
    2. g bridgman February 10, 2018
    3. g bridgman February 10, 2018
    4. Diann Gillman February 11, 2018
    5. g bridgman February 11, 2018
    6. g bridgman February 11, 2018
    7. Lloyd Powell February 11, 2018
    8. Joel D February 11, 2018
    9. Thomas J Hughes February 11, 2018
    10. Thomas J Hughes February 11, 2018
    11. Kelly Clark February 11, 2018
    12. Frank Margel February 11, 2018
    13. Rusty Knail February 11, 2018
    14. Joe Truth February 11, 2018
    15. Mark Green February 11, 2018
    16. Norma Smith February 11, 2018
    17. gravy d February 11, 2018
    18. Chris Charles February 11, 2018
    19. Philip Thon February 11, 2018
    20. Wango Bango February 11, 2018
    21. BLT4LIFE February 11, 2018
    22. davidslifestuff February 11, 2018
    23. john jeffries February 11, 2018
    24. Grim Grin February 11, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"