Surgeon General thanks Dr. Carson for being an inspiration

Published on February 14, 2018

Surgeon General Dr. Jerome Adams shares an inspiring tale about HUD Secretary Dr. Carson.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Robert Fields February 14, 2018
    2. John Grytbakk February 14, 2018
    3. David Kelly February 14, 2018
    4. Silent Majority February 14, 2018
    5. Knight Oyin February 15, 2018
    6. walt7500 February 15, 2018
    7. Polydynamix February 15, 2018
    8. Big Wasabi February 15, 2018
    9. Rand Jooe February 15, 2018
    10. John Boosh February 15, 2018
    11. bbjoshua February 15, 2018
    12. Jj Johnson February 15, 2018
    13. mikean1123 February 15, 2018
    14. Lina Kim February 15, 2018
    15. Bully democrats -That Guy February 15, 2018
    16. LOWLEDGE February 15, 2018
    17. Russian Television NEWS February 15, 2018
    18. Freddy Travale February 15, 2018
    19. Freddy Travale February 15, 2018
    20. Rock Climber February 15, 2018
    21. CHAS1422 February 15, 2018
    22. Sydplayson February 15, 2018
    23. Wolfgang von Bach February 15, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"