Starnes: California high school drops national anthem

Published on February 14, 2018

A leadership class at California High School in San Ramon made the decision to no longer include the national anthem as part of the school’s pep rallies, citing racial controversy. Todd Starnes reacts.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. The Punisher February 14, 2018
    2. Michael Rager February 14, 2018
    3. Good Goat February 14, 2018
    4. The Pirate Nation February 14, 2018
    5. Franck Calzola February 14, 2018
    6. Ingrid Vampiress February 14, 2018
    7. Ingrid Vampiress February 14, 2018
    8. Grep Brywus February 14, 2018
    9. Mark Hall February 14, 2018
    10. Scott Ilcken February 14, 2018
    11. All.trumptards Are.racist February 14, 2018
    12. dan hotchkiss February 14, 2018
    13. Ross Meldrum February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"