Son of North Korea prisoner: Don’t forget my dad

Published on February 13, 2018

Sol Kim is fighting to bring his father back home.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Rose Johnson-Tsosie February 13, 2018
    2. Harry February 13, 2018
    3. Hilar Siveri February 13, 2018
    4. 阿德里安 February 13, 2018
    5. Amadou Bojang February 13, 2018
    6. AnimeGames16 February 13, 2018
    7. Deborah Rogowski February 13, 2018
    8. J. Noble February 13, 2018
    9. Knight Oyin February 13, 2018
    10. Northern Thai Garden Guy February 13, 2018
    11. Cindy WH-Witter February 13, 2018
    12. L. Bailey February 13, 2018
    13. RussiaNukesAmerica3 February 13, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"