Senate leaders clash as open debate begins on DACA

Published on February 14, 2018

Lawmakers debate the GOP plan that mirrors President Trump’s blueprint on DACA, border security, the visa lottery and chain migration; chief congressional correspondent Mike Emanuel reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Parth February 14, 2018
    2. Noneshere February 14, 2018
    3. Andrew S February 14, 2018
    4. Jesus is KING February 14, 2018
    5. carlos gonzalez February 14, 2018
    6. Lucky Luchiano February 14, 2018
    7. Tyler Mounce February 14, 2018
    8. MrMadmanUSA February 14, 2018
    9. Shay Houk February 14, 2018
    10. Dam Yankee February 14, 2018
    11. ZAZMOTOR February 14, 2018
    12. freewillobjector February 14, 2018
    13. Lisa Me February 14, 2018
    14. Winter Sky February 14, 2018
    15. Immoral Mathematician February 14, 2018
    16. G-Mack, 58. February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"