Schumer warns Democrats: You can’t just be anti-Trump

Published on February 14, 2018

Republican Party’s midterm election fortunes are on the rise as President Trump’s approval ratings inch upward; insight and analysis from Chris Stirewalt, Fox News politics editor.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Leah Brown February 14, 2018
    2. Yorkshire Lad February 14, 2018
    3. LibertyOrDeath February 14, 2018
    4. Rock Climber February 14, 2018
    5. Mike Fournier February 14, 2018
    6. Giva RATS ASS February 14, 2018
    7. krazy bzs February 14, 2018
    8. Robert Nolan February 14, 2018
    9. cbdawgpound February 14, 2018
    10. Joe Gray February 14, 2018
    11. Jim James February 14, 2018
    12. MASTER BLASTER February 14, 2018
    13. XBDOT7 February 14, 2018
    14. Lawerance Bourland February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"