Rob Porter scandal: FBI timeline at odds with White House

Published on February 14, 2018

FBI Director Christopher Wray’s congressional testimony appears to contradict the White House timeline of when West Wing officials became aware of Rob Porter’s alleged domestic abuse. Take a look at some of the recent statements made by Wray and the White House.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Ro G February 14, 2018
    2. l chen February 14, 2018
    3. Ultra February 14, 2018
    4. First Last February 14, 2018
    5. Deborah Toirac February 14, 2018
    6. Steel Magnolia February 14, 2018
    7. Chris Feeley February 14, 2018
    8. Veritas Aequitas February 14, 2018
    9. Ralph A. Wolf February 14, 2018
    10. Ningen February 14, 2018
    11. carolynn markiewicz February 14, 2018
    12. David thomas February 14, 2018
    13. Gamer 49 February 14, 2018
    14. Angel Molly-Dollar February 14, 2018
    15. Will Ganness February 14, 2018
    16. Vander valid February 14, 2018
    17. extra solar February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"