Rob Porter abuse allegations pit FBI against White House

Published on February 14, 2018

Major conflicts arise between the FBI and the White House on the timeline of the investigation into the domestic abuse allegations; the ‘Special Report’ All-Star Panel debates.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Davor Gazic February 14, 2018
    2. Michelle Pelletier February 14, 2018
    3. Sennie White February 14, 2018
    4. Blazing Dumpster February 14, 2018
    5. C Tomlin February 14, 2018
    6. Kirk Larson February 14, 2018
    7. Lene Ring February 14, 2018
    8. think correctly February 14, 2018
    9. Verizon Citrus Park February 14, 2018
    10. Hufflesd February 14, 2018
    11. Kerkopes February 14, 2018
    12. Choose Life February 14, 2018
    13. Joel2010Dmax February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"