Piers: Omarosa offered sex, wanted us to have ‘show-mance’

Published on February 14, 2018

Piers Morgan sounds off on Omarosa’s antics on ‘Celebrity Big Brother’ and betrayal of former colleagues in the Trump administration, saying the fact she had a job in the White House is ‘beyond parody.’. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. ron stewart February 14, 2018
    2. PATRICK McShane February 14, 2018
    3. Blue Brick Wall February 14, 2018
    4. Rick Gross February 14, 2018
    5. Uh Huh February 14, 2018
    6. Mr.E.Shoppa February 14, 2018
    7. MustardSeedish February 14, 2018
    8. Michael Devine February 14, 2018
    9. DEB ARMSTRONG February 14, 2018
    10. just passing by February 14, 2018
    11. J Jadis February 14, 2018
    12. Jerome Alcatraz February 14, 2018
    13. Test Channel February 14, 2018
    14. Lightwish Light February 14, 2018
    15. Mike Bennett February 14, 2018
    16. mary misdom February 14, 2018
    17. TheBase1aransas February 14, 2018
    18. Heeran February 14, 2018
    19. Jack Stefan February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"