Newt Gingrich on Obama officials under fire

Published on February 14, 2018

Fox News contributor and former Speaker of the House Newt Gingrich on new developments involving James Comey, Susan Rice and John Brennan.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Rock Climber February 14, 2018
    2. Stjepan Blagaj February 14, 2018
    3. Christopher R February 14, 2018
    4. Ruemann February 14, 2018
    5. Matthew Stark February 14, 2018
    6. Casey Sabella February 14, 2018
    7. Pauline Ackermann February 14, 2018
    8. Bill Conrad February 14, 2018
    9. Mike Day February 14, 2018
    10. Robert February 14, 2018
    11. Robert February 14, 2018
    12. Blue Brick Wall February 14, 2018
    13. Walter Kiel February 14, 2018
    14. Tim Trial February 14, 2018
    15. TheDave570 February 14, 2018
    16. BEZ1050 February 14, 2018
    17. 888strummer February 14, 2018
    18. wake up black people February 14, 2018
    19. Ed Jenkins February 14, 2018
    20. carol short February 14, 2018
    21. helthuismartin February 14, 2018
    22. John Coffelt February 14, 2018
    23. Slumdog Preacher February 14, 2018
    24. Willie Dynamite February 14, 2018
    25. PISSED OFF PATRIOT February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"