Newt Gingrich: Comey was totally in the tank for Clinton

Published on February 13, 2018

The former House speaker discusses Susan Rice’s email and the significance of the SpaceX launch on ‘Fox & Friends.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. liberal 1 February 13, 2018
    2. Joseph Karlovec February 13, 2018
    3. Rose Johnson-Tsosie February 13, 2018
    4. SonyStory February 13, 2018
    5. KingofCabal February 13, 2018
    6. Norbert Mongeon Sr February 13, 2018
    7. Luís Gonçalves February 13, 2018
    8. Marcus February 13, 2018
    9. Elvin Ostrup February 13, 2018
    10. CC Ryder February 13, 2018
    11. dennis white February 13, 2018
    12. SWAT Kats February 13, 2018
    13. Jimmy L February 13, 2018
    14. walt7500 February 13, 2018
    15. keith g w February 13, 2018
    16. Mark Tito February 13, 2018
    17. Stephen Collins February 13, 2018
    18. J W T February 13, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"