Kurtz: A troubling conversation on spousal abuse

Published on February 14, 2018

‘MediaBuzz’ host Howard Kurtz weighs in on how the accusations against Rob Porter are turning a political debacle at the White House into a serious conversation about domestic abuse.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. KnightInShiningASMR February 14, 2018
    2. faultroy February 14, 2018
    3. dobbins2550 February 14, 2018
    4. Rem Anderson February 14, 2018
    5. Rem Anderson February 14, 2018
    6. Persuasive Video Works February 14, 2018
    7. Feral Vicar February 14, 2018
    8. antlerman February 14, 2018
    9. Jack Lincoln February 14, 2018
    10. Angel Molly-Dollar February 14, 2018
    11. TeleTube February 14, 2018
    12. observer goldstein February 14, 2018
    13. D Storm February 14, 2018
    14. leon singleton February 14, 2018
    15. rick grimes February 14, 2018
    16. Ross Meldrum February 14, 2018
    17. You Are Wrong February 14, 2018
    18. Fulando Mcclarin February 14, 2018
    19. pipsqueak677 February 14, 2018
    20. Lowell Williamson February 14, 2018
    21. L B February 14, 2018
    22. Robert Fields February 14, 2018
    23. LOVEANDOBEY February 14, 2018
    24. Robert Hudson February 14, 2018
    25. Ralph A. Wolf February 14, 2018
    26. E Johnson February 14, 2018
    27. Will Roberts February 14, 2018
    28. Robert Landers February 14, 2018
    29. Brooks Palmer February 14, 2018
    30. Fulando Mcclarin February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"