Judge to rule on lottery winner’s fight to remain anonymous

Published on February 14, 2018

New Hampshire woman’s lawyers appear in court to fight to maintain her privacy when claiming her jackpot; Molly Line reports on the hearing.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. substation February 14, 2018
    2. Carole Robinson February 14, 2018
    3. Shay Houk February 14, 2018
    4. LeAaron February 14, 2018
    5. Mister William February 14, 2018
    6. Gary Rumain February 14, 2018
    7. Cannabis field February 14, 2018
    8. EABOY2600 February 14, 2018
    9. Winter Sky February 14, 2018
    10. Watching TrainsgoBy February 14, 2018
    11. Ralph A. Wolf February 14, 2018
    12. Choose Life February 14, 2018
    13. Gary Biggs February 14, 2018
    14. Michael Rager February 14, 2018
    15. Jacob Sigler February 14, 2018
    16. Veronica Salas February 14, 2018
    17. Suzanne Anon February 14, 2018
    18. theylied1776 February 14, 2018
    19. Today Turn your Heart to Yeshua February 14, 2018
    20. Jason Blake February 14, 2018
    21. Sam? February 14, 2018
    22. Tyn Bubs February 14, 2018
    23. For Real For Real February 14, 2018
    24. Russian Television NEWS February 14, 2018
    25. Wizard of Aus February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"