Jeffress: Christians are tired of being bullied for faith

Published on February 14, 2018

‘The View’ panel rips Vice President Pence’s Christianity. Pastor Robert Jeffress sounds off about the panel’s attack on religion.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Charles Hanna February 14, 2018
    2. Daniel Harpazo February 14, 2018
    3. rudai123 February 14, 2018
    4. camaro sunrise February 14, 2018
    5. Paul Charles February 14, 2018
    6. TeabaggersSUCK1 February 14, 2018
    7. Devon A February 14, 2018
    8. Pastor Edgar Vidro February 15, 2018
    9. Sweetness LTL February 15, 2018
    10. Sweetness LTL February 15, 2018
    11. Felix Rivero February 15, 2018
    12. Felix Rivero February 15, 2018
    13. Blocked User February 15, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"