Israeli police recommend indictment for Benjamin Netanyahu

Published on February 14, 2018

Netanyahu and his son accepted gifts from wealthy businessmen in exchange for favors and gave preferential treatment to a newspaper in exchange for positive coverage; Conor Powell reports from Jerusalem.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Bjørn M Granvang February 14, 2018
    2. John Grytbakk February 14, 2018
    3. The Iranian Liberal February 14, 2018
    4. KnightInShiningASMR February 14, 2018
    5. KnightInShiningASMR February 14, 2018
    6. poodle dog February 14, 2018
    7. poodle dog February 14, 2018
    8. dulsen2011 February 14, 2018
    9. The Lord Is My Rock February 14, 2018
    10. Peter Nesen February 14, 2018
    11. Grateful Dude February 14, 2018
    12. Dave Fernando February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"