Ingraham: Illegal immigration and the jobs we can’t do

Published on February 14, 2018

The inflow of cheap immigrant labor hurts Americans who actually will do the jobs that Democrats like Sen. Dick Durbin turn their nose up at.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Robert Pena February 14, 2018
    2. dominic pelle February 14, 2018
    3. wheelinthesky300 February 14, 2018
    4. Jackie February 14, 2018
    5. stuzo666 February 14, 2018
    6. Jim February 14, 2018
    7. TrickShot1100 February 14, 2018
    8. Patstar777 February 14, 2018
    9. Karl B February 14, 2018
    10. Robert Nolan February 14, 2018
    11. avader5 February 14, 2018
    12. Martha keeling February 14, 2018
    13. MrL TLB February 14, 2018
    14. Total Stranga February 14, 2018
    15. Jason Uzumaki February 14, 2018
    16. Lynne Allred February 14, 2018
    17. TeleTube February 14, 2018
    18. IVORY123100 February 14, 2018
    19. South Bronx, NY February 14, 2018
    20. Platinum Schmidt February 14, 2018
    21. cuadradoperfecto February 14, 2018
    22. mark kerlin February 14, 2018
    23. A. Vazquez February 14, 2018
    24. Diana diana February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"