Hume: People today are looking to be offended

Published on February 14, 2018

Princeton professor Lawrence Rosen asked students whether it was worse for a white man to physically attack a black man, or to use a racial slur – and they walked out. Brit Hume sounds off the delicate feelings of today’s college students. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Richard Llewellyn February 14, 2018
    2. ronald house February 14, 2018
    3. Alex DaKraken February 14, 2018
    4. Nikhilesh Surve February 14, 2018
    5. John Hoffman February 14, 2018
    6. Rick Gross February 14, 2018
    7. A Hobbit February 14, 2018
    8. Conservative Hamster February 14, 2018
    9. Lightwish Light February 14, 2018
    10. Steve G February 14, 2018
    11. Chris Brown February 14, 2018
    12. Chris Brown February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"