Gorka, Kallstrom on political weaponization of intelligence

Published on February 14, 2018

New questions surround key Obama administration officials; reaction from Sebastian Gorka, Fox News national security analyst and former deputy assistant to President Trump, and former FBI assistant director James Kallstrom.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. XBDOT7 February 14, 2018
    2. Tim Trial February 14, 2018
    3. Adorable Deplorble February 14, 2018
    4. NOT a Dimliboturd POS February 14, 2018
    5. Robert February 14, 2018
    6. Dan Nelson February 14, 2018
    7. Grumpy Bear February 14, 2018
    8. jidf32 February 14, 2018
    9. KnightInShiningASMR February 14, 2018
    10. Random Person February 14, 2018
    11. PISSED OFF PATRIOT February 14, 2018
    12. Jennifer Whitehouse February 14, 2018
    13. Walter Kiel February 14, 2018
    14. Smoke February 14, 2018
    15. MyUsernameIsGuess February 14, 2018
    16. Henry Marcial February 14, 2018
    17. Mike Melina February 14, 2018
    18. Stay here February 14, 2018
    19. Mac Ball February 14, 2018
    20. Jason Smith February 14, 2018
    21. Alfredo Perez Velazques February 14, 2018
    22. TJ Andersen February 14, 2018
    23. zimmie bear February 14, 2018
    24. John Koster February 14, 2018
    25. Rusty Knail February 14, 2018
    26. Robert Hudson February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"