Delta Airlines passenger booted for ‘screaming’ about a baby

Published on February 14, 2018

A passenger was removed from a Delta Airlines flight earlier this month for loudly complaining about having to sit next to an 8-month-old baby.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. Rusty Knail February 14, 2018
    2. MICHAEL W SUDZIARSKI February 14, 2018
    3. Ray Stiers February 14, 2018
    4. Explorateur Guide February 14, 2018
    5. Bruan Hardrada February 15, 2018
    6. Angry Misanthropist Freak February 15, 2018
    7. Gary Biggs February 15, 2018
    8. BigChiefNoWashieTribe February 15, 2018
    9. Peter Danner February 15, 2018
    10. Reverend Galerivs February 15, 2018
    11. Alien February 15, 2018
    12. Reverend Galerivs February 15, 2018
    13. Charles DeLorenzo February 15, 2018
    14. Sue Sally February 15, 2018
    15. Kristie Matthews February 15, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"