Andy McCarthy explains significance of Susan Rice’s email

Published on February 14, 2018

Why did Susan Rice email herself on the last day of the Obama administration to emphasize everything was ‘by the book’?

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

    1. mikean1123 February 14, 2018
    2. Blue Brick Wall February 14, 2018
    3. Lyle Smith February 14, 2018
    4. Random Person February 14, 2018
    5. TheDave570 February 14, 2018
    6. Hangfire-13 February 14, 2018
    7. PISSED OFF PATRIOT February 14, 2018
    8. toonarmy footsoldier February 14, 2018
    9. Mike Melina February 14, 2018
    10. ron stewart February 14, 2018
    11. Darth Bacon February 14, 2018
    12. Tony Carr February 14, 2018
    13. williaqm sayad February 14, 2018
    14. The Middle February 14, 2018
    15. BigChiefNoWashieTribe February 14, 2018
    16. No Left Turns February 14, 2018
    17. Canadian kid February 14, 2018
    18. E Goertz February 14, 2018
    19. Brenda Gilbert February 14, 2018
    20. ElJefe45acp February 14, 2018
    21. Chris Lalonde February 14, 2018
    22. Bob A February 14, 2018
    23. Spot Spot February 14, 2018
    24. Cassidy Preston February 14, 2018
    25. Alec Smith February 14, 2018
    26. John Titor February 14, 2018
Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"